grace college phone 033 343 2177     email info@gracecollege.co.za   grace college place 2 Hilton College Road, Hilton

Term Dates

 
2019
 
TERM 1: Tuesday 15 January - Friday 29 March
  • Midterm: 25 February
  • Public Holiday: 21 March
  • Easter: 19 - 22 April
TERM 2: Monday 23 April - Friday 21 June
  • Midterm: 24 May
  • Public Holidays: 1 May & 17 June
TERM 3: Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September
  • Midterm: 12 August
  • Public Holiday: 09 August
TERM 4: Tuesday 30 September – Friday 6 December
  • Midterm: 01 November
2020
 
TERM 1: Tuesday 14 January - Friday 20 March
  • Midterm: Monday 17 February
  • Easter: 10 April - 13 April
 
TERM 2: Tuesday 14 April - Friday 19 June
  • Midterm: Friday 15 May
  • Public Holidays: 27 April, 1 May & 16 June
TERM 3: Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
  • Midterm: Friday 7 August
  • Public Holiday: 10 August
TERM 4: Monday 28 September – Wednesday 2 December
  • Midterm: 30 October